let’s make something together

Drop us a line on social media or email. We’d love to help you enjoy the show from the stage or a lawn chair.

Find us

2900 E Nifong Blvd, Columbia, MO

Email us



Phone: (573) 227-2276

Sherlock Holmes Cast

  • July 12, 2018

The Barn is pleased to announce the Cast for Sherlock Holmes and the Adventure of the Suicide Club. Thank you to all who auditioned.

Sherlock Holmes: Michael Miller

Dr. John Watson: Chris Heese

Mycroft Holmes/Mr. Richards: Curt Wohleber

Prince Nikita Starloff: Charlie Wilkerson

Christiane DeLaBegassier: Kathryn Christenson

Club Secretary: Michele Alexander

Mr. Henry: Cory Rickabaugh

Inspector Micklewhite: Colin Smialek

Mr. George: Michael Tuley

Mr. Williams/Mr. Roundy: Matthew Posgate

Mrs. Hudson: Julie Heese

Lucy O’Malley: Mindy Nichols

Old Lady: Michele Snodderley


Director: Molly Dodge

Asst. Director: Michele Snodderley